Your browser (Internet Explorer 7 or lower) is out of date. It has known security flaws and may not display all features of this and other websites. Learn how to update your browser.

X

Navigate / Profile / Search

Profile

Stockton Civic Theatre Presents "It Runs In The Family"

One thing certainly runs deep and It Runs in the Family! The performance will take place at the Stockton Civic Theatre between May 7-25 with an opening reception beginning Wednesday, May 7, 2014 at 7:30 p.m. Tickets are now on sale at the theater's website.

Britain’s master farceur is at it again. Set in a hospital, this show contains the usual assortment of farcical nuts running in and out of doors mistaking everybody for someone else, as Dr. Mortimore tries to fend off a paternity suit, and an ex-wife, a punkish daughter and various other lunatics so that he may, at last, deliver the Ponsonby Lecture in an international conference.

Opening Reception - Wednesday, May 7, 2014  - 7:30 PM

•  Friday, May 9, 2014   -  7:30 PM
•  Saturday, May 10, 2014  - 7:30 PM
•  Sunday, May 11, 2014 - 2:30 PM
•  Thursday, May 15, 2014 - 7:30 PM
•  Friday, May 16, 2014 - 7:30 PM
•  Saturday, May 17, 2014 - 7:30 PM
•  Sunday, May 18, 2014 - 2:30 PM
•  Thursday, May 22, 2014 - 7:30 PM
•  Friday, May 23, 2014 - 7:30 PM
•  Saturday, May 24, 2014 - 7:30 PM
•  Sunday, May 25, 2014 - 2:30 PM

The theatre is located at 2312 Rose Marie Lane, Stockton. For tickets, call the Box Office Tuesday-Friday, 9 a.m.-2 p.m. at (209) 473-2424, or go online at sctlivetheatre.com.


View Larger Map
 
Author: Caravan News
- Comments
Rate this article:
No rating
blog comments powered by Disqus